Registration Info

Click Here to Pay Online!  
You will need your Invoice Number printed on your registration form to complete your online payment.

Thank You!
to the King William County Board of Supervisors



King William County Parks & Recreation

Acquinton Elementary School

18550 King William Road
King William, VA 23106




Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:



View Availability Chart
Program Activity Teams Date Time
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Tuesday September 2, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Wednesday September 3, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Thursday September 4, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Friday September 5, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Monday September 8, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Tuesday September 9, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Wednesday September 10, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Thursday September 11, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Friday September 12, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Monday September 15, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Tuesday September 16, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Wednesday September 17, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Thursday September 18, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Friday September 19, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Monday September 22, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Tuesday September 23, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Wednesday September 24, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Thursday September 25, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Friday September 26, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Monday September 29, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Tuesday September 30, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Wednesday October 1, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM
After School Rec 2014-2015 After School Rec- Punch Card Thursday October 2, 2014 03:30 PM - 06:00 PM

© 2014 King William County Parks & Recreation Terms of Use | Privacy Policy